Setting | Explanation |
Zoho Directory Sync Settings | |
When a user is deactivated or deleted in Zoho Directory, Do the following in AssetExplorer Cloud | Choose to either delete the user or disable their login in AssetExplorer Cloud when a user is deactivated or deleted in Zoho Directory. |
Approval Reminder Settings | |
Notify approvers for 3 operational days consecutively when action is not taken for more than [x] operational days at [x] | Send three daily reminders to approvers who have not performed any approval actions for requests in a defined period. |